Warren A. Hall Medal

Dr. Norman Whittlesey, Washington State University


Friends of UCOWR

Dr. James Heaney, University of Florida

Dr. Brian Hurd, University of New Mexico

Dr. Mac McKee, Utah State University


Education and Public Service

Dr. Todd Jarvis, Oregon State University

Tom Cech, Metropolitan State University of Denver

Dr. Christopher Obropta, Rutgers, State University of New Jersey


Ph.D. Dissertation Awards

Dr. Miguel Morales, University of Florida

Dr. David Warsinger, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Last modified on Wednesday, 24 May 2017 20:36