Warren A. Hall Medal

Dr. Bonnie Colby, University of Arizona

Dr. Larry Mays, Arizona State University


Friends of UCOWR

Dr. James Dobrowolski, National Institute of Food and Agriculture, USDA

Dr. Chris Lant, Utah State University

Pat Mulroy, Brookings Institute


Education and Public Service

Llano River Field Station, led by Dr. Tom Arsuffi, Texas Tech University

Soil & Water Science (SWS) Youth Curriculum Development Team, led by Dr. Natalie Carroll, Purdue University


Ph.D. Dissertation Awards

Dr. Megan Kelly, University of Minnesota

Dr. Ken Friedman, University of Florida

Last modified on Thursday, 05 May 2016 15:18