2008 UCOWR Award Winners


Warren A. Hall Medal

Peter P. Rogers

 Harvard University



Friends of UCOWR Awards

Penny Firth

National Science Foundation


Don Rice

 Southern Illinois University Carbondale



Alan Vaux

 Southern Illinois University Carbondale



 Ph.D. Dissertation Award in Natural Science & Engineering



Amy Tidwell

 Georgia Institute of Technology



Ph.D. Dissertation Award in Water Policy & Socioeconomics



Mariam Masid

Colorado State University



Honorable Mentions

Holly Ann Swanson Dolliver, University of Minnesota

Leslie Carroll Gowdish, University of Florida

Mongkolaya Rungvetvuthivitaya, University of Hawaii



 Education and Public Service Awards


Project Wet (Water Education for Teachers)


North Carolina Clean Water Management Trust Fund


Last modified on Wednesday, 05 September 2012 15:54