Warren A. Hall Medal

Dr. James P. Heaney, University of Florida


Friends of UCOWR

John Nicklow, Provost & Vice Chancellor, Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Desert Research Institute, Reno, Nevada


Education and Public Service

Jon Bartholic, Water Research Institute, Michigan State University

Heather Segale, UC Davis Tahoe Environmental Reserch Center


Ph.D. Dissertation Awards

Andrew Leidner, Texas A&M University, Water Policy & Socioeconomics

Laxman Sharma, University of Hawaii, Natural Science & Engineering

Last modified on Friday, 14 November 2014 19:46